Board of Directors Elections

According to TCYLA’s Bylaws (view here), the Nominations Committee met on June 25, 2018 and proposed to the Board the below individuals to serve as Directors on the TCYLA Board for the 2018-2019 term. The Board of Directors approved the slate at their meeting on July 10, 2018.

Lindsay Daniel
Aulstin Gardiner
Kolter Jennings
Lauren McDonald
Matt Meyer
Andrea Palmer
Michael Schneider
Adam Simmons
Brian Singleterry
Shelby White

If you are not listed above and are interested in serving as a Director for the upcoming term, please e-mail Kat Hopkins,, to receive the required form that permits members to petition onto the ballot. In order to run for a Board position, you will need to get the form signed by at least 25 TCYLA members in good standing and return the form to Kat Hopkins on or before 10:00 a.m. on July 30, 2018.

In the event that a member or members successfully petition onto the ballot and an election is necessary, the election of the Board will take place electronically in August.